Be connected:

FREE Online Circle for Mamas

Join now

Monthly online circle for mamas

*

Make genuine and lasting connections that go beyond a scroll past

*

Guided meditation and support from Ali

*

Come and find real sense of community and connection

Be connected

A free online circle for mums where you will feel supported, nourished and connected in a way that goes beyond Insta-friendship (fun though that can be!)

What can I expect?

Each session is 45 minutes (although we sometimes end up chatting for longer!) We start with a simple check in to see how you are all doing, then a short guided meditation and some talking around that week's theme. We finish with another short meditation or relaxation.

How does it work?

When you sign up I will email you joining details and reminders for each session.

Sessions are held on Zoom, and once you've checked in you can turn your video off if you don't want to be visible (which can be helpful during little one's bedtimes or feeding!) 

There will be opportunities to interact, but you can also just listen in if you'd prefer.

What are the dates and times?

We meet on the first Tuesday of each month at 8.30 pm UK time / 9.30pm CET / 3.30pm EST

Remaining sessions for this year will be as follows:  

1 September 2020

6 October 2020

3 November 2020

1 December 2020

Mark the dates on your calendar now to make this time for yourself!

And please sign up via the link below for all the joining details to be sent to you.

Placeholder Image

Make time for yourself - circles are held on the first Tuesday of each month

Enter your details below to be included - I'd love to see you there!

Powered by Kajabi